Constitutional Reform Minutes

34th Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Ministry of Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Date:

Wednesday, April 5, 2024

33rd Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Ministry of Legal and Constitutional Affairs

Date:

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

32nd Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

31st Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, January 10, 2024

30th Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, December 13, 2023

29th Meeting of the Constitutional Reform Committee (CRC)

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

December 6, 2023

28th Meeting of the Constitutional Reform Committee (CRC)

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

November 8, 2023

27th Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

26th Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

25th Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, October 18, 2023

24th Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, October 4, 2023

23rd Meeting of The Constitutional Reform Committee

Venue:

Jamaica House Banquet Hall

Date:

Wednesday, September 27, 2023